Dates and Information



TERM DATES

1st term—Mon 29th Jan—Fri 13th April
2nd term—Mon 30th April—Sat 30th June
3rd term—Mon 16th July—Fri 21st Sept
4th term—Mon 8th Oct—CONCERT
No classes on these Public Holidays. (Mon 5th March, Fri 30th April, Mon 2nd April, Mon 4th June) Please note Easter break is in term 1

PLEASE NOTE THERE WILL BE NO CLASSES ON SATURDAY 2nd June DUE TO THE STUDIO BEING INVOLVED IN THE DANCE QUEST COMPETITIONS.


IMPORTANT DATES


WATCHING WEEK